Join us every Friday & Saturday

Live entertainment with all the right ingredients to fuel your appetite!

Every Friday & Saturday night we have live entertainment featuring a mix of smooth pop, rock, jazz, and a bit of soul music. So, lace up those dancing shoes and come light up the dance floor.

May  31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday AM Father’s Day

June 16 Sunday PM Father’s Day

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

MC Cartel

Fusion Latina

Jayne Anastacio

Coco 2

No Musicians

Fusion Latina

Juan Del Castillo

RevelX

MYA

RING2

Jayne Anastacio

POWER DUO