Join us every Friday & Saturday

Live entertainment with all the right ingredients to fuel your appetite!

Every Friday & Saturday night we have live entertainment featuring a mix of smooth pop, rock, jazz, and a bit of soul music. So, lace up those dancing shoes and come light up the dance floor.

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

April  5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April  12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 19 Friday

April  20 Saturday

April  26 Friday

Arpil  27 Saturday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 17  Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May  31 Friday

June 1 Saturday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

MC Cartel

Power Duo (Mark & Lady)

DJ Chow

Unified

Jayne Anastacio

RevelX

Lamar

Fusion Latina

Coco 2

Unified

DJ CHOW

RING2

Harmony Junction

RevelX

Unified

Fusion Latina

MOTHER’S DAY (TBD)

Jayne Anastacio

POWER DUO

DJ CHOW

Coco 2

Lamar

RevelX

Jayne Anastacio

Coco 2

Mya

Fusion Latina

Unified

RING2

DJ CHOW

POWER DUO